2021 TEMI Award Winners Announced

The Winners of the Australasian Workforce Management Awards Announced

The Employee Mobility Institute (TEMI) announced the 2021 Australasian Workforce Management Awards winners last night, at a ceremony hosted at the Victorian Arts Centre’s iconic Spire.

Showcasing some of the industry’s greatest successes throughout 2021, the event was presented by Quest Apartment Hotels and saw Sean Gallagher, Swinburne University’s Director of the Centre for the New Workforce, share insights on future workforce management trends before the award winners were revealed.

“Sharing learnings and stories of success, and applauding great work, is an important part of building our collective capacity to excel, particularly after the transformative year that was 2021,” said TEMI Founder Deborah de Cerff. “We are proud to provide a platform for acknowledging the industry’s achievements via the TEMI Awards program.”

The 2021 TEMI Awards winners:

Employee Engagement:

  • New Way of Working 2021 Mobility Partner
    Charlotte Doyle, Global Mobility Program Manager – APAC, Atlassian
  • Best Pandemic & Emergency Response
    Cynthia Ong, Reward Manager – Global Mobility, Formerly Coca Cola Amatil
  • Best Mobile Workforce Wellbeing Initiative
    Helen Ellis, Author and Researcher, Distance Families – Being A Distance Grandparent

Business Advancement:

  • Best Mobile Workforce Innovation
    Abigail Harris, Global Head of Talent, Formerly FIS
  • Best Global Awareness Initiative
    Astrid Hofstee, Manager – Remuneration and Global Mobility, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Best Mobile Workforce Transformation
    Charlotte Stevenson, Mobility Senior Manager, King Wood Mallesons
  • Best Corporate & Service Provider Partnership
    Toll 4PL Services and Department of Defence
    Franca Napoli, General Manager – Toll 4PL Services
    Daniel Harley, Director, Relocations and Housing, Department of Defence

Leadership Excellence:

  • Global Mobility Champion of the Year
    Keryn Mendes, Snr. Global Mobility Specialist – APJ, Adobe
  • Global Mobility Team of The Year
    Woolworths Group Mobility Team


  • 2021 Outstanding Achievement Award
    Adrianne Rashleigh, Global Mobility Specialist, BHP
  • GMP1® Graduate Excellence Award
    Charlotte Doyle, Global Mobility Program Manager – APAC, Atlassian

The Employee Mobility Institute  (TEMi) offers the only dedicated workforce management awards program in the region, attracting applicants from local and multinational organisations from across Australasia, from a wide range of disciplines relating to talent mobility, including HR, relocation, immigration and corporate travel.

Applications for TEMI’s 2022 Australasian Workforce Management Awards open 1 May and close 31 August 2022 at www.temiawards.com.au

Share This

Related Posts