2021 Winners

Workforce Management Awards in Australia

2021 Winners are:

Leadership Excellence Awards Category:

  • Global Mobility Champion of the Year – 2021   Keryn Mendes, Adobe
  • Global Mobility Team of the Year – 2021, Woolworths Mobility Team

Business Advancement Awards Category:

  • Best Global Awareness Initiative – Astrid Hofstee, Swinburne University of Technology
  • Best Mobile Workforce Transformation – Charlotte Stevenson, King Wood Mallesons
  • Best Mobile Workforce Innovation – Abigail Harris, Formerly FIS
  • Best Corporate & Service Provider Partnership – Toll 4PL Services and Department of Defence

Employee Engagement Awards Category:

  • Best Pandemic & Emergency Response – Cynthia Ong, Formerly Coca Cola Amatil
  • Best Mobile Workforce Wellbeing Initiative  – Helen Ellis, Distance Families
  • New Way of Working Mobility Partner  – Charlotte Doyle, Atlassian

Spotlight Awards

  • GMP1 Graduate Excellence Award – Charlotte Doyle, Atlassian
  • Highly Commended GMP1 Graduate Excellence Award – Sibel Simsek
  • Outstanding Achievement Award – Adrianne Rashleigh, BHP
  • Highly Commended Outstanding Achievement Award – Beth Yarrington, Formerly Elite Woodhams Relocation &  Ayushi Gupta, Ericsson