2022 Category Winners

2022 Winners are:

Leadership Excellence Awards Category:

  • Global Mobility Champion of the Year – 2022, Ursula Dyer Lepporoli
  • Global Mobility Team of the Year – 2022, Anna Kavelj & The Elite Woodmans Relocation Team

Business Advancement Awards Category:

  • Best Mobile Workforce Transformation – Lee Williamson, Tracey Glyde and Caitlin Clarke, Curtin University Mobility Team
  • Best Mobile Workforce Innovation – Katie Barbato, Commonwealth Bank
  • Best Corporate & Service Provider Partnership of the year – IRESS & Talent Beyond Boundaries

Employee Engagement Awards Category:

  • Outstanding Contribution to Emergency Management– Eva Tanner, Westpac
  • Best Mobile Workforce Wellbeing Initiative – Trudy Raine, Vivian Wong & David Begovich, Woodside Energy – Projects Function
  • New Way of Working Mobility Partner – Amanda Beazley, Accenture

Spotlight Awards

  • GMP1 Graduate Excellence Award – Esther Atalla, Atlassian
  • Outstanding Achievement Award – Jonathon Dunlea, Vialto Partners
  • Distinguished Service Award – Monique Dawson